Austailia.jpg

AUSTRALIA

Nick Nichles

Consul General of Australia
575 Market St. Suite 1800
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: nick.nichles@austrade.gov.au

Austria.jpg

Martin Rauchbauer

AUSTRIA

Vice Dean, Consul General of Austria & Austrian Tech Ambassador

Open Austria, 44 Tehama St.

San Francisco, CA 94105

Email: martin@open-austria.com

Austria.jpg

AUSTRIA

Peter Fredericks

Vice Dean & Honorary Consul of Austria

580 California St. Suite 1500

San Francisco, CA 94104

Email: pfredericks@austrianconsulatesf.org

Barbados.jpg

BARBADOS

Jerry Levine

Honorary Consul of Barbados

255 Berry Street, Unit 609

San Francisco CA 94158

Email: jerry@mentorlevine.com

Belgium.jpg

BELGIUM

Nathalie Delrue-McGuire

Honorary Consul of Belgium
155 Montgomery St. Suite 207
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: nathalie@belgianconsulsf.com

Belize.jpg

Francis Ford Coppola

BELIZE

Honorary Consul of Belize
916 Kearny St.
San Francisco, CA 94133
Email: adinarot@yahoo.com

Botswana.jpg

BOTSWANA

Charles Frankel

Honorary Consul of Botswana
165 Francisco St. #11
San Francisco, CA 94133
Email: botswanasfo@gmail.com

Brazil.jpg

BRAZIL

Fernando Muggiatti

Acting Consul General of Brazil
300 Montgomery St. Suite 300
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: consulassistant.sf@itamaraty.gov.br

Canada.jpg

CANADA

Rana Sarkar

Consul General of Canada
580 California St. Suite 1400
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: noemi.cordova@international.gc.ca

Chile.jpg

CHILE

Jaime Alliende

Consul General of Chile
870 Market St. Suite 1058
San Francisco, CA 94102
Email: jalliende@minrel.gov.cl

Colombia.jpg

COLOMBIA

Andrés Fernando Gáfaro Barrera

Consul General of Colombia
595 Market St. Suite 1190
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: csanfrancisco@cancilleria.gov.co

Cyprus.jpg

CYPRUS

Nicolaos Costas Theophanous

Honorary Consul of the Republic of Cyprus
75 Silverwood Dr.
Lafayette, CA 94549
Email: sfcon-cy@ntheo.com

Czech-Republic.jpg

CZECH REPUBLIC

Richard J. Pivnicka

Honorary Consul General of the Czech Republic
201 Mission St. Suite 710
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: richard@pivnicka.com

Denmark.jpg

DENMARK

Katrine Paaby Joensen

Consul General or Denmark
200 Page Mill Rd, Suite 100
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Email: katjoe@um.dk

Denmark.jpg

DENMARK

Dorthe Mikkelsen Wright

Honorary Consul of Denmark
One Capitol Mall, Suite 670
Sacramento, CA 95814
Email: Dorwri@umgate.dk

Ecuador.jpg

Closed

ECUADOR

El-Salvador.jpg

EL SALVADOR

Ana Valenzuela

Consul General of El Salvador
507 Polk St. Suite 280
San Francisco, CA 94102
Email: avalenzuela@rree.gob.sv

Estonia.jpg

ESTONIA

Ann Hänni

Consul General of Estonia
101 Natoma Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: ann.hanni@mfa.ee

Fiji.jpg

FIJI 

Jay (Ganendra) Singh

Honorary Consul of Fiji
50 W. Harris Avenue
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Email: jsingh4567@aol.com

Finland.png

FINLAND

Marten Mickos

Honorary Consul of Finland
219 Brannan Street, Unit 17A
San Francisco, CA 94107
Email: mgm@iki.fi

France.jpg

FRANCE

Frederic Jung

Consul General of France
88 Kearny St. Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94108
Email: frederic.jung@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Georgia.png

GEORGIA

Levan Beridze 

Consul General of Georgia
930 Montgomery Street, Unit 301
San Francisco, CA 94133
Email: lberidze@mfa.gov.ge

Germany.jpg

GERMANY

Hans-Ulrich Suedbeck

Consul General of Germany
1960 Jackson St.
San Francisco, CA 94109
Email: l@sanf.auswaertiges-amt.de

Greece.jpg

GREECE

Sokratis Sourvinos

Consul General of Greece
2441 Gough St.
San Francisco, CA 94123
Email: grgencon.sf@mfa.gr

Guatamala.jpg

GUATEMALA

M. Sylvia Wohlers de Meie

Consul General of Guatemala
659A Merchant St.
San Francisco, CA 94111
Email: swohlers@minex.gob.gt

Haiti.jpg

HAITI

Gerald Jay Sanders

Honorary Consul of Haiti
167 Bryant St.
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Email: jerry@sfsinvent.com

Honduras.jpg

HONDURAS

Sofia Valverde Abrego

Consul of Honduras
1700 California St. Suite 460
San Francisco, CA 94109
Email: chofivalverdea@gmail.com

Hungary.jpg

HUNGARY

Eva E. Voisin

Honorary Consul of Hungary
2000 Alameda de Las Pulgas, Suite 250
San Mateo, CA 94402
Email: HungarianConsulateSF@gmail.com

Iceland.jpg

ICELAND

Robert Cartwright, Jr.

Honorary Consul General of Iceland
222 Front St. 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Email: rob@cartwrightlaw.com

Inda.jpg

INDIA

Dr. T.V. Nagendra Prasad 

Consul General of India
540 Arguello Blvd.
San Francisco, CA 94118
Email: cg.sf@mea.gov.in

Indonesia.jpg

INDONESIA

Simon D.I. Soekarno

Consul General of the Republic of Indonesia
1111 Columbus Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94133
Email: rksarojo@yahoo.com

Italy.jpg

ITALY

Lorenzo Ortona

Consul General of Italy
2590 Webster St.
San Francisco, CA 94115
Email: segreteria.sanfrancisco@esteri.it

japan.jpg

JAPAN

Toru Maeda

Consul General of Japan
275 Battery St. Suite 2100
San Francisco, CA 94111
Email: kayla.asato@sr.mofa.go.jp

Korea.jpg

KOREA

Joon-Yong Park

Consul General of Korea
3500 Clay St.
San Francisco, CA 94118
Email: sfkoreancg@gmail.com

Luxembourg.jpg

LUXEMBOURG

Pierre Franck

Consul General of Luxembourg
One Sansome St. Suite 830
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: pierre.franck@mae.etat.lu

mexico.jpg

MEXICO

Remedios Gómez Arnau

Consul General of Mexico
532 Folsom St.
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: consfrancisco@sre.gob.mx

Namibia.jpg

NAMIBIA

Moises Guerrero

Honorary Consul General of Namibia
2050 Gateway Place, Suite 100/183
San Jose, CA 95110
Email: info@consulateofnamibia.org

NewZeland.jpg

NEW ZEALAND

Closed

Ireland.jpg

IRELAND

Robert O'Driscoll

Consul General of Ireland
One Post Street, Suite 2150

San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: Robert.ODriscoll@dfa.ie

IvoryCoast.jpg

IVORY COAST

Georges Angah Miessi

Honorary Consul of Ivory Coast
201 Spear St. Suite 1100
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: amiessi@att.net

Jordan.jpg

JORDAN

Open

Lebanon.png

LEBANON

George Chammas 

Honorary Consul of Lebanon
262 Michelle Court
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Email: info@sflebconsulate.org

Malta.jpg

MALTA

Louis J. Vella

Honorary Consul General of Malta
PO Box 34-7001
San Francisco, CA 94134
Email: malteseconsulate@yahoo.com

Monaco.jpg

MONACO

Thomas Horn

Honorary Consul of Monaco
10 Miller Place #2001
San Francisco, CA 94108
Email: MonacoSF@gmail.com

nepal-1.jpg

NEPAL

Richard C. Blum

Honorary Consul General of Nepal
909 Montgomery St. Suite 400
San Francisco, CA 94133
Email: rblum@blumcapital.com

Nicaragua.jpg

NICARAGUA

Denis Galeano

Consul General of Nicaragua
870 Market St. Suite 518
San Francisco, CA 94102
Email: Dgaleano@cancilleria.gob.ni

Israel.jpg

ISRAEL

Shlomi Kofman

Consul General of Israel
456 Montgomery St. Suite 2100
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: Cg@sf.mfa.gov.il

Jamaica.jpg

JAMAICA

David Sangster

Honorary Consul of Jamaica
1416 Falcon Avenue
Sunnyvale, CA 94087
Email: ja.consul.sj@gmail.com

Kazakhstan.jpg

KAZAKHSTAN

Azamat Abdraimov

Consul General of Kazakhstan
580 California St. Suite 1220
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: a.abdraimov@mfa.kz

Lithuania.jpg

LITHUANIA

Dennis Garrison

Honorary Consul of Lithuania
205 Pebble Court
Alamo, CA 94507
Email: dgarrison@clubsportsr.com

Mauritius.jpg

MAURITIUS

Jitu Somaya

Honorary Consul of Mauritius
2844 Greenwich St.
San Francisco, CA 94123
Email: jitu@somaya.net

Mongolia.jpg

MONGOLIA

Urgamaltsetseg Bandikhuu

Consul General of Mongolia
465 California St. Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: sanfrancisco@mfa.gov.mn

Netherlands.jpg

NETHERLANDS

Dirk Janssen

Consul General of the Netherlands
120 Kearny St. #3100
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: sfn-cdp@minbuza.nl

Norway.jpg

NORWAY

Jo Sletbak

Consul General of Norway
575 Market St. Suite 3950
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: jo.sletbak@mfa.no

PRC of China.jpg

PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

Wang Donghua

Consul General of the People's Republic of China
1450 Laguna St.
San Francisco, CA 94115
Email: chinacgsf@gmail.com

Poland.jpg

POLAND

Christopher Kerosky

Honorary Consul of Poland
785 Market St. Suite 1500
San Francisco, CA 94103
Email: ckerosky@kpblawyers.com

Romania.jpg

ROMANIA

Dana Beldiman Karlsons

Honorary Consul General of Romania
275 Battery Street, Suite 2600
San Francisco, CA 94111
Email: dana.beldiman@squirepb.com

Peru.jpg

PERU

Hernando Torres-Fernández

Consul General of Peru
870 Market St. Suite 1075
San Francisco, CA 94102
Email: htorres@conpersf.com

Poland.jpg

POLAND

Tad Taube

Honorary Consul of Poland
1050 Ralston Ave.
Belmont, CA 94002
Email: Laura@taubeinvestments.com

Russian.jpg

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Closed

SAN MARINO

Paul Spiegel

Honorary Consul of San Marino
146 Stanyan Street
San Francisco, CA 94118
Email: pspiegel@eclecticlaw.com

Slovak-Republic.jpg

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Barbara Pivnicka

Secretary-Treasurer & Honorary Consul of Slovak Republic
2220 Stockbridge Ave.
Woodside, CA 94062
Email: barbara@pivnicka.com

sweden.jpg

SWEDEN

Barbro S. Osher

Honorary Consul General of Sweden
505 Sansome Street, Suite 1010
San Francisco, CA 94111
Email: SF@consulateofsweden.org

tonga.jpg

TONGA

Sela Tukia

Acting Consul General of Tonga
1350 Bayshore Hwy. Suite 610
Burlingame, CA 94010
Email: consulategeneraloftonga@gmail.com

Uruguay.jpg

URUGUAY

Ignacio González

Consul General of Uruguay
111 Pine St. #1650
San Francisco, CA 94123
Email: cgsanfrancisco@mrree.gub.uy

yemen.jpg

YEMEN

Ismael Mansoor

Honorary Consul of Yemen
1204 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
Email: yemenconsulate@gmail.com

senegal.jpg

SENEGAL

Mouhamet Dia

Honorary Consul of Senegal
156 South Spruce Ave #209
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Email: mouhametdia@hotmail.com

Slovania.jpg

SLOVENIA

Thomas Brandi

Honorary Consul of Slovenia
354 Pine St. 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: tjb@brandilaw.com

switzerland.jpg

SWITZERLAND

Benedikt Wechsler, PhD

Consul General of Switzerland
Pier 17, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94111
Email: benedikt.wechsler@eda.admin.ch

Ukraine.jpg

UKRAINE

Dmytro Kushneruk 

Consul General of Ukraine
530 Bush St. Suite 402
San Francisco, CA 94108
Email: kushneruk.dmytro@gmail.com

Venezuela.jpg

VENEZUELA

Closed temporarily

Philipines.jpg

PHILIPPINES

Henry S. Bensurto Jr.

Dean & Consul General of the Philippines
447 Sutter St, 6th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94108
Email: congensec@philippinessanfrancisco.org

Portugal.jpg

PORTUGAL

Maria Joao Lopes-Cardoso

Consul General of Portugal
3298 Washington St.
San Francisco, CA 94115
Email: sfrancisco@mne.pt

RWANDA

Scott Heldfond

Honorary Consul of Rwanda
1150 Sacramento St. #04
San Francisco, CA 94108
Email: sheldfond@minaffet.gov.rw

Singapore.jpg

SINGAPORE

William Chik

Consul General of Singapore
595 Market St. Suite 2450
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: singcg_sfo@mfa.sg

Spain.jpg

SPAIN

Alexandre Garcia Vicente

Acting Consul General of Spain
1405 Sutter St.
San Francisco, CA 94109
Email: cog.sanfrancisco@maec.es

 

Tanz.jpg

TANZANIA

Ahmed Issa

Honorary Consul of Tanzania
4322 Redwood Highway, Suite 200
San Rafael, CA 94903
Email: moveme@ahmedsmoving.com 

UK.jpg

UNITED KINGDOM

Mary-Eve McNerney

Acting Consul General of the United Kingdom
One Sansome St. Suite 850
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: mary-eve.mcnerney@fco.gov.uk

vietnam.jpg

VIETNAM

Trac Toan Nguyen

Consul General of Vietnam
1700 California St. Suite 430
San Francisco, CA 94109
Email: Tungsf2018@gmail.com

© 2020 by SFConsularCorps.org