top of page
Austailia.jpg

AUSTRALIA

Christopher Ketter

Consul General of Australia
575 Market St. Suite 1800
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: christopher.ketter@austrade.gov.au

Austria.jpg

Isabella Tomás

AUSTRIA

Consul of Austria

Open Austria, 44 Tehama St.

San Francisco, CA 94105

Email: Isabella.TOMAS@bmeia.gv.at

Barbados.jpg

BARBADOS

Jerry Levine

Honorary Consul of Barbados

255 Berry Street, Unit 609

San Francisco CA 94158

Email: jerry@mentorlevine.com, tobylevine@earthlink.net

Belgium.jpg

BELGIUM

Nathalie Delrue-McGuire

Honorary Consul of Belgium
155 Montgomery St. Suite 901
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: nathalie@belgianconsulsf.com

Belize.jpg

Francis Ford Coppola

BELIZE

Honorary Consul of Belize
916 Kearny St.
San Francisco, CA 94133
Email: adinarot@yahoo.com

Botswana.jpg

BOTSWANA

Charles Frankel

Honorary Consul of Botswana
165 Francisco St. #11
San Francisco, CA 94133
Email: botswanasfo@gmail.com

Brazil.jpg

BRAZIL

Ronaldo Costa Filho

Consul General of Brazil
300 Montgomery St. Suite 300
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: consulassistant.sf@itamaraty.gov.br

Canada.jpg

CANADA

Rana Sarkar

Dean and Consul General of Canada
580 California St. Suite 1400
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: sfran.corpo@international.gc.ca 

Chile.jpg

CHILE

Jaime Alliende

Consul General of Chile
870 Market St. Suite 1058
San Francisco, CA 94102
Email: jalliende@minrel.gob.cl

Colombia.jpg

COLOMBIA

Sonia Pereira

Consul General of Colombia
595 Market St. Suite 1190
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: csanfrancisco@cancilleria.gov.co

Cyprus.jpg

CYPRUS

Nicolaos Costas Theophanous

Honorary Consul of the Republic of Cyprus
75 Silverwood Dr.
Lafayette, CA 94549
Email: sfcon-cy@ntheo.com

Czech-Republic.jpg

CZECH REPUBLIC

Richard J. Pivnicka

Honorary Consul of the Czech Republic
201 Mission St. Suite 710
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: richard@pivnicka.com

Denmark.jpg

DENMARK

Jesper Kamp

Consul General or Denmark
200 Page Mill Rd, Suite 100
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Email: JEKAMP@UM.DK

Denmark.jpg

DENMARK

Dorthe Mikkelsen Wright

Honorary Consul of Denmark
One Capitol Mall, Suite 670
Sacramento, CA 95814
Email: Dorwri@umgate.dk

El-Salvador.jpg

EL SALVADOR

Ana Valenzuela

Consul General of El Salvador
500 Golden Gate Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94102
Email: avalenzuela@rree.gob.sv

Estonia.jpg

ESTONIA

Maria Belovas

Consul General of Estonia
101 Natoma Street, 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: maria.belovas@mfa.ee

European Union.jpg

EUROPEAN UNION

Gerard de Graaf

Senior EU Envoy

One Post Street, Suite 2300

San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: Gerard.de-Graaf@eeas.europa.eu

Fiji.jpg

FIJI 

Jay (Ganendra) Singh

Honorary Consul of Fiji
50 W. Harris Avenue
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Email: jsingh4567@aol.com

Finland.png

FINLAND

Marten Mickos

Honorary Consul of Finland
219 Brannan Street, Unit 17A
San Francisco, CA 94107
Email: mgm@iki.fi

France.jpg

FRANCE

Frederic Jung

Consul General of France
44 Montgomery St, Suite 3400
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: frederic.jung@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Georgia.png

GEORGIA

Levan Kulijanishvili

Consul General of Georgia
930 Montgomery Street, Suite 301
San Francisco, CA 94133
Email: ConsulateSF@mfa.gov.ge

Georgia.png

GEORGIA

Isaac Applbaum

Honorary Consul of Georgia
8301 St. Helena Hwy

Napa, CA 94558
Email: iapplbaum@mfa.gov.ge

Germany.jpg

GERMANY

Oliver Schramm

Consul General of Germany
1960 Jackson St.
San Francisco, CA 94109
Email: l@sanf.auswaertiges-amt.de

Greece.jpg

GREECE

Sokratis Sourvinos

Consul General of Greece
2441 Gough St.
San Francisco, CA 94123
Email: grgencon.sf@mfa.gr

Guatamala.jpg

GUATEMALA

Allan Coronado

Acting Consul General of Guatemala
659A Merchant St.
San Francisco, CA 94111
Email: conssanfrancisco@minex.gob.gt

Haiti.jpg

HAITI

Gerald Jay Sanders

Honorary Consul of Haiti
167 Bryant St.
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Email: jerry@sfsinvent.com

Honduras.jpg

HONDURAS

Open

Consul General of Honduras
1700 California St. Suite 460
San Francisco, CA 94109
Email: consuladohnensanfrancisco@gmail.com

Hungary.jpg

HUNGARY

Eleonora Mészáros

Vice Consul of Hungary
5201 Great America Parkway, Suite 320,

Techmart Business Center
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Email: eleonora.meszaros@mfa.gov.hu

Hungary.jpg

HUNGARY

Eva E. Voisin

Honorary Consul of Hungary
2000 Alameda de Las Pulgas, Suite 250
San Mateo, CA 94402
Email: HungarianConsulateSF@gmail.com

Iceland.jpg

ICELAND

Robert Cartwright, Jr.

Honorary Consul of Iceland
222 Front St. 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94111
Email: rob@cartwrightlaw.com

Inda.jpg

INDIA

K. Srikar Reddy

Consul General of India
540 Arguello Blvd.
San Francisco, CA 94118
Email: cg.sf@mea.gov.in

Indonesia.jpg

INDONESIA

Prasetyo Hadi

Consul General of the Republic of Indonesia
1111 Columbus Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94133
Email: PRASETYOHADI@KEMLU.GO.ID

Ireland.jpg

IRELAND

Micheál Smith

Consul General of Ireland
One Post Street, Suite 2300

San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: Michael.Smith@dfa.ie

Israel.jpg

ISRAEL

Marco Sermoneta

Consul General of Israel
456 Montgomery St. Suite 2100
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: consul.general@sf.mfa.gov.il

Italy.jpg

ITALY

Sergio Strozzi

Consul General of Italy
2590 Webster St.
San Francisco, CA 94115
Email: segreteria.sanfrancisco@esteri.it

IvoryCoast.jpg

IVORY COAST

Georges Angah Miessi

Honorary Consul of Ivory Coast
201 Spear St. Suite 1100
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: amiessi@att.net

japan.jpg

JAPAN

Yo Osumi

Consul General of Japan
275 Battery St. Suite 2100
San Francisco, CA 94111
Email: reham.abdallah@sr.mofa.go.jp

Kazakhstan.jpg

KAZAKHSTAN

Maxat Ibrayev

Consul General of Kazakhstan
456 Montgomery St, Suite 950

San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: m.ibrayev@mfa.kz

Korea.jpg

KOREA

Jung-taek Lim

Consul General of Korea
3500 Clay St.
San Francisco, CA 94118
Email: jtlim92@mofa.go.krsfkoreancg@mofa.go.kr

latvia.jpg

LATVIA
 

Laura Ramanis

Honorary Consul of Latvia
130 Bay Crest Road
Santa Cruz, CA 95062 Email: laura.ramanis@icloud.com

Lebanon.png

LEBANON

George Chammas 

Honorary Consul of Lebanon
262 Michelle Court
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Email: info@sflebconsulate.org

Lithuania.jpg

LITHUANIA

Dennis Garrison

Honorary Consul of Lithuania
205 Pebble Court
Alamo, CA 94507
Email: dgarrison@clubsportsr.com

Luxembourg.jpg

LUXEMBOURG

Daniel Da Cruz

Consul General of Luxembourg
One Sansome St. Suite 830
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: sanfrancisco.cg@mae.etat.lu

Malta.jpg

MALTA

Louis J. Vella

Vice Dean and Honorary Consul of Malta
PO Box 34-7001
San Francisco, CA 94134
Email: malteseconsulate@yahoo.com

Mauritius.jpg

MAURITIUS

Jitu Somaya

Honorary Consul of Mauritius
2844 Greenwich St.
San Francisco, CA 94123
Email: jitu@somaya.net

mexico.jpg

MEXICO

Vicente Sanchez Ventura

Consul of Mexico
532 Folsom St.
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: consfrancisco@sre.gob.mx

Netherlands.jpg

NETHERLANDS

Dirk Janssen

Consul General of the Netherlands
120 Kearny St. #3100
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: sfn-cdp@minbuza.nl

Monaco.jpg

MONACO

Thomas Horn

Honorary Consul of Monaco
10 Miller Place #2001
San Francisco, CA 94108
Email: MonacoSF@gmail.com

Flag Mongolia_edited.jpg

MONGOLIA

Munkhbaatar Begzjav

Consul General of Mongolia
465 California St. Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: sanfrancisco@mfa.gov.mn

Nicaragua.jpg

NICARAGUA

OPEN

Consul General of Nicaragua
870 Market St. Suite 518
San Francisco, CA 94102
Email: conicsf@pacbell.net

Norway.jpg

NORWAY

Gry Rabe Henriksen

Consul General of Norway
575 Market St. Suite 3950
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: gry.rabe.henriksen@mfa.no

PRC of China.jpg

PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

Jianmin Zhang

Consul General of the People's Republic of China
1450 Laguna St.
San Francisco, CA 94115
Email: chinacgsf@gmail.com

Poland.jpg

POLAND

Tad Taube

Honorary Consul of Poland
1050 Ralston Ave.
Belmont, CA 94002
Email: Laura@taubeinvestments.com

Peru.jpg

PERU

Juan Miguel Miranda Brambilla

Consul General of Peru
870 Market St. Suite 1075
San Francisco, CA 94102
Email: JMIRANDA@RREE.GOB.PE

Philipines.jpg

PHILIPPINES

Neil Frank R. Ferrer

Consul General of the Philippines
447 Sutter St, 6th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94108
Email: sanfrancisco.pcg@dfa.gov.ph

Portugal.jpg

PORTUGAL

Pedro Pinto

Consul General of Portugal
3298 Washington St.
San Francisco, CA 94115
Email: sfrancisco@mne.pt

Romania.jpg

ROMANIA

Dana Beldiman Karlsons

Honorary Consul of Romania
275 Battery Street, Suite 2600
San Francisco, CA 94111
Email: dana.beldiman@squirepb.com

Rwanda-1.png

RWANDA

Scott Heldfond

Honorary Consul of Rwanda
1150 Sacramento St. #04
San Francisco, CA 94108
Email: sheldfond@minaffet.gov.rw

Seychelles.jpg

SEYCHELLES

Shane Hensinger

Honorary Consul of Seychelles
122 Frustuck Ave.
Fairfax, CA 94930
Email: shane.hensinger@gmail.com

Slovania.jpg

SLOVENIA

Thomas Brandi

Honorary Consul of Slovenia
354 Pine St. 3rd Floor
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: tjb@brandilaw.com

San Marino.png

SAN MARINO

Paul Spiegel

Honorary Consul of San Marino
146 Stanyan Street
San Francisco, CA 94118
Email: pspiegel@eclecticlaw.com

Singapore.jpg

SINGAPORE

Craig Lim

Consul General of Singapore
595 Market St. Suite 2450
San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: singcg_sfo@mfa.sg

Spain.jpg

SPAIN

Enrique Asorey Brey

Consul General of Spain
1405 Sutter St.
San Francisco, CA 94109
Email: cog.sanfrancisco@maec.es

 

senegal.jpg

SENEGAL

Mouhamet Dia

Honorary Consul of Senegal
156 South Spruce Ave #209
South San Francisco, CA 94080
Email: mouhametdia@hotmail.com

Slovak-Republic.jpg

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

Barbara Pivnicka

Secretary-Treasurer and Honorary Consul of Slovak Republic
2220 Stockbridge Ave.
Woodside, CA 94062
Email: barbara@pivnicka.com

sweden.jpg

SWEDEN

Anna Maria Lekvall

Consul General of Sweden
595 Market Street, Suite 1350

San Francisco, CA 94105
Email: generalkonsulat.san.francisco@gov.se

switzerland.jpg

SWITZERLAND

Balz Abplanalp

Consul General of Switzerland
Pier 17, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94111
Email: balz.abplanalp@eda.admin.ch

Tanz.jpg

TANZANIA

Ahmed Issa

Honorary Consul of Tanzania
4322 Redwood Highway, Suite 200
San Rafael, CA 94903
Email: moveme@ahmedsmoving.com 

tonga.jpg

TONGA

Sela Tukia

Acting Consul General of Tonga
1350 Bayshore Hwy. Suite 610
Burlingame, CA 94010
Email: consulategeneraloftonga@gmail.com

Ukraine.png

UKRAINE

Dmytro Kushneruk 

Consul General of Ukraine
530 Bush St. Suite 402
San Francisco, CA 94108
Email: kushneruk.dmytro@gmail.com

UK.jpg

UNITED KINGDOM

Tammy Sandhu

Consul General of the United Kingdom
One Sansome St. Suite 850
San Francisco, CA 94104
Email: Tammy.Sandhu@fcdo.gov.uk

Uruguay.jpg

URUGUAY

Ignacio González

Vice Dean and Consul General of Uruguay
111 Pine St. #1650
San Francisco, CA 94123
Email: cgsanfrancisco@mrree.gub.uy

vietnam.jpg

VIETNAM

Anh Tuan Hoang

Consul General of Vietnam
1700 California St. Suite 430
San Francisco, CA 94109
Email: vp@vietnamconsulate-sf.org

yemen.jpg

YEMEN

Ismael Mansoor

Honorary Consul of Yemen
1204 Sutter Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
Email: yemen2224@gmail.com

bottom of page